I love you, Sarah Silverman

I’m sure you get this all the time, but I think you’re swell, Sarah Silverman. In fact, I think I love you.

I’m sure you’re already dialing your lawyer, readying the application for the restraining order. (I’m harmless!) It’s just, well, your tweets; they’re delightful.

Seriously.

If it weren’t for you, I’d probably cancel my Twitter account. I’d also laugh less. And since laughter has been proven to be beneficial to one’s health, I’d be sick too.

I guess what I’m trying to say, Sarah Silverman, is that you make me a better man.

I know I’m no match against Matt Damon, but I feel pretty good about my chances next to that schlub from late night television.

Leave a Reply

